lkakigo.blogg.se

Download contra 3 sega
Download contra 3 sega









download contra 3 sega download contra 3 sega

Yep,the premise is set after the Contra 3: The alien wars,which is the best Contra Konami offered on Super Nintendo,and is considered to be the hardest Contra till date.After the original makers of Alien wars split out ,Konami came up with the idea of making the Ultimate contra ever made,and they got it right ( for me,for every diehard gamer out there). If you have not played this gem,then You gotta play it,and yup I m serious. However,the best game that I can play anytime,any number of time without getting bored is the one and only Contra:The Hard Corps. This weekend I got high with retro with my fellow gamers,and played arcade and old console games on various emulators and consoles.When asked which game I enjoy the most on my old Sega Genesis,I come up with 3 names – Contra:The Hard Corps,Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3,Street Fighter 2 Dash.











Download contra 3 sega